Elected Officials and Community Leaders Supporting Andy LaBarre

Congressman John D. Dingell DNC Committee Member Debbie Dingell State Senator Rebekah Warren

State Representative Jeff Irwin

Former State Senator Alma Wheeler Smith

University of Michigan Regent Katherine E. White

Washtenaw County Water Resources Commissioner Janis Bobrin

Washtenaw County Sheriff Jerry Clayton

Washtenaw County Prosecutor Brian Mackie

Washtenaw County Commissioner Barbara Levin Bergman

Washtenaw County Commissioner Felicia Brabec

Washtenaw County Commissioner Leah Gunn

Washtenaw County Commissioner Yousef Rabhi

Washtenaw County Commissioner Conan Smith

Ann Arbor Mayor John Hieftje

Ann Arbor Councilmember Mike Anglin

Ann Arbor Councilmember Sabra Briere

Ann Arbor Councilmember Tony Derezinski

Ann Arbor Councilmember Marcia Higgins

Ann Arbor Councilmember Carsten Hohnke

Ann Arbor Councilmember Stephen Kunselman

Ann Arbor Councilmember Sandi Smith

Ann Arbor Councilmember Christopher Taylor

Ann Arbor Councilmember Margie Teall

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board Member Susan Baskett

Ann Arbor Public Schools Board Member Glenn Nelson

Ann Arbor Twp. Supervisor Michael Moran

Pittsfield Twp. Supervisor Mandy Grewal

Pittsfield Twp. Clerk Alan Israel

Pittsfield Twp. Treasurer Patricia Tupacz Scribner

Scio Twp. Trustee Christine Green

Superior Twp. Supervisor William McFarlane

Superior Twp. Treasurer Brenda L. McKinney

Ypsilanti Mayor Paul Schreiber

Ypsilanti Township Supervisor Brenda Stumbo

Hon. Vivienne Armentrout

Hon. Eunice Burns

Hon. Kathy Griswold

Hon. Kristin Judge

Hon. Joan Lowenstein

Hon. Stephen Rapundalo

Hon. Kathy Fojtik Stroud

Hon. Wendy Woods

Carl Akerlof

Decky Alexander

Mike Allemang

Ann and Warren Attarian

Mark Bernstein

David Blanchard

Patrick Boeheim

Joy Bowerbank

David Cahill

Jen and Alexi Chapin-Smith

Nancy E. Clark

Tim Colenback

Kay Connelly

Guy and Kate Conti

Sarah Curmi

Martha Darling

Ed and Ellie Davidson

Katy Derezinski

Dave DeVarti

Jeff Donofrio

Joan Doughty

Stu Dowty

Kim Easter

Phillis Engelbert

Judy Foy

Diane Giannola

John and Renee Greden

Matt and Rene Greff

Mary Hall-Thiam

Mark Hodesh

Derrick Jackson

Nancy Kaplan

Doug Kelley

Bruce Kutinsky

Rhonda McGill

Dr. James Mitchiner

Chuck and Sharon Newman

David Nacht

Sam and Ellen Offen

Keith Orr

Marianne Udow-Phillips

Jeannine Palms

Laura Rubin

June Rusten

Chris and Anne Savage

Amy Seetoo

Jeff and Meg Souza

Ned Staebler

Jim Toy
Phil Volk
Chuck Warpehoski and Nancy Shore
Ryan Werder
Bob and Sandy White
Lisa Wozniak
Philip Zazove and Barb Reed