You are viewing this article in the archives. For the latest breaking news and updates in Ann Arbor and the surrounding area, see
Posted on Thu, Mar 1, 2012 : 5:05 a.m.

Charles Reinhart Co. honors high-earning agents, Rookies of the Year

By Staff

The Charles Reinhart Co., Realtors held its annual awards lunch on Wednesday, Feb. 8 at Barton Hills Country Club, celebrating the accomplishments of 170 agents and six office managers.


The highest-earning agents of 2011 received the Charles Reinhart Award, the company's highest honor.

photos courtesy of Charles Reinhart Co.


Rookies of the Year Darby Kolano (left) and Dana Vespremi with Dave Lutton, president of the Charles Reinhart Co.

Charles Reinhart Company President, Dave Lutton, presented the highest earning agents of 2011 with the Charles Reinhart Award. Earning the Charles Reinhart Award were Elizabeth Brien, Nancy Bishop, Lisa Stelter, Michal Porath, Carolyn Lepard, Rob Ewing, Ed Ridha, Susan Snyder, Patti Eddy, Fran Jones, Dick Mattie, Melissa VanDam, Debbie Leutheuser, Brent Flewelling, Jean Wedemeyer, Jeff Klink, Kim Peoples and Tammi Ebenhoeh.

Receiving the Rookie of the Year award were Darby Kolano from the Saline Office and Dana Vespremi from the Ann Arbor South Office.

Sign up for the weekly Business Review email newsletter here.