You are viewing this article in the archives. For the latest breaking news and updates in Ann Arbor and the surrounding area, see
Posted on Thu, Nov 3, 2011 : 1:16 a.m.

Set list from Bob Seger's concert in Ypsilanti

By Staff

Related coverage:
Bob Seger a fan pleaser at hit-filled EMU show
Photos from Bob Seger at the EMU Convocation Center
Concert review: Bob Seger comes home for satisfying show

A set list from Bob Seger's homecoming show Wednesday night at the Eastern Michigan University Convocation Center:

1. Feel Like a Number
2. Trying to Live My Life Without You
3. Fire Down Below

4. Mainstreet
5. Old Time Rock and Roll
6. Downtown Train
7. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
8. Real Mean Bottle
9. The Little Drummer Boy
10. Travelin' Man
11. Beautiful Loser


12. Nutbush City Limits
13. Come to Poppa
14. Her Strut
15. Hey Hey Going Back to Birmingham
16. We've Got Tonight
17. Turn the Page
18. Sunspot Baby
19. Roll Me Away
20. Katmandu

(First encore:)

21. Against the Wind
22. Hollywood Nights

(Second encore:)

23. Night Moves
24. Rock and Roll Never Forgets



Thu, Nov 3, 2011 : 5:39 p.m.

Great show. Only one in Michigan I believe? Couldn't have been better. No parking charge either. Way to go EMU!

Adam Betz

Thu, Nov 3, 2011 : 3:12 p.m.

Sent my parents...they loved it.


Thu, Nov 3, 2011 : 1:54 p.m.

Thanks for posting this!